Lunchtime and Lattes.

Posted: November 17, 2010 by sarahbod in celebrities, run

It was easy to run today. I was feeling guilty about sleeping 12 hours last night!! Wow, that may just be a new record for me. That helped, as well as continuously chanting in my head while running … Gwyn-eth Pal-trow, Gwyn-eth Pal-trow. Seriously, did you see her legs at the CMA’s?!?

Apparently, she's country strong. Don't know what that means, but I want to be it.

I think I’m going to try to run a few days a week on my lunch hour. It allows me to do shorter runs and work on my speed. Today was my personal best 5km…28:40. It also forces me to eat what I’ve brought for lunch (which is usually healthy leftovers from whatever Brad has made the night before) and no time to consider a starbucks “treat.” Which is really going to help the waistline considering the egg nog lattes are here!!! SB

Joy to the World!!! Egg Nog lattes are here!!

Leave a Reply

