A big thanks to Gisele.

Posted: October 21, 2010 by sarahbod in celebrities, run, running gear

Today’s run: 10km time: 57:50 … and all thanks to the following celebrity beach body. (Zach just didn’t do it for me.)

All this and a cute baby too! Her husband’s not so bad either.

I had a pretty big break in my day at work and instead of filling my face with the seasonal  mini chocolate bars, I decided to head out for a run. It is a beautiful day and I was long past due for one! I also wanted to test out my new socks that we were given at the turkey trot. New Balance something or other socks. Is there really anything better than putting on a pair of brand new socks??!  They are even convieniently labelled left and right. Idiot proof!! I love it!

Brilliant! Labelled socks!

Now back to work to day dream about looking like Gisele, while wearing new socks and filling my face with mini coffee crisps. Life is good! SB

Leave a Reply

