The @ work 5.5k run

Posted: August 23, 2010 by bbodnarchuk in run

I decided it was WAY too nice to sit in my office and do jack, so I decided to bring my gear for a run today.

The office was dead. I was bored. I went for a run.

I ended up running for 30mins exactly and managed a 5.5km distance which isn’t bad considering the majority of the run was filled with hills, brutal sidewalks, and traffic lights.

Felt good to get out and use my time, or my bosses time, wisely.

We’re not far now folks. We’ll be knee deep in our Half Marathon in no time.

p.s it is so dead at wotk that I’ve watched this video three times…. enjoy. (click “video”)

Who wants a SALAD?

Leave a Reply

