One month today!!!

Posted: August 5, 2010 by sarahbod in 1/2 marathon, RACES

In exactly one month I will be standing at the start line of my first 1/2 marathon shaking in my nikeys!! Oh wow!! Can’t hardly believe it! I’m considering setting a time goal for the run. At first I was just going to be happy with finishing….I’ll keep you posted with what I decide. I’m wondering are any of my fellow piraterunners setting a time goal for the run??

This is pretty much what we'll look like at the start line...more or less.

Good luck with the last few weeks of training! I know I’m going to need it! SB

Leave a Reply

